No+Vello Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend No+Vello

How would you rate No+Vello ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast, friendly effective and clean service provided. Consultant was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Relaxing and beneficial what more can you ask for?! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found this Salon as a friend had used one of the salons in London and said how good it was. I have PCSO syndrome so suffer with excess hair which was very noticeable. After just one session with Raj I could not believe how much the hair had reduced. It has made a big difference to my confidence as I don't feel so paranoid now. Raj is very friendly and I felt very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was great. The girl was quick and very professional, asking me if everything was OK and being careful all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The employees are very nice and caring, they make sure you're comfortable at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The service here is incredible. The staff are quick and very welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bruce McLareb
Verified Reviewer
"Professional and efficient, Bianca was great as usual. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly staff and polite!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bianca was lovely and made me feel at ease. I would definitely ask for her to do another treatment for me in the future!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone is really friendly and the service is always excellent. Have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely service and I have hardly any hair on my legs after 3 sessions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service, it offers good value and the staff are very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Juliana Ursulat
Verified Reviewer
"Very good results and exceptional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Therapist were helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bianca is a great IPL therapist, highly recommend her services. Very professional and friendly. Cannot fault!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alessia Palombo
Verified Reviewer
"Bianca treated me today and she was amazing. Even if I have been to Islington may times before she reminded me all the after care and she suggested me to get the cream. I love the cream and bianca reminded me why the cream is good for future treatments. Overall excellent experince ,:)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bianca is an amazing therapist so professional and always makes my treatment quick and effective she is a lovely lady and has restored the faith in my bikini area, and her timing is brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracy Bourke
Verified Reviewer
"Novello Nottingham Great customer care, professional and friendly . I've been coming for several months to get rid of unwanted hair and now i am hair free."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No+Vello is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This