No+Vello Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend No+Vello
Visit Website

Phone
07807165151

Email:
msimmonds@nomasvello.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate No+Vello?

Your Rating
P Bangard
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast, friendly effective and clean service provided. Consultant was great.
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Relaxing and beneficial what more can you ask for?! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I found this Salon as a friend had used one of the salons in London and said how good it was. I have PCSO syndrome so suffer with excess hair which was very noticeable. After just one session with Raj I could not believe how much the hair had reduced. It has made a big difference to my confidence as I don't feel so paranoid now. Raj is very friendly and I felt very comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Beatriz
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was great. The girl was quick and very professional, asking me if everything was OK and being careful all the time.
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great price and service
Posted 1 year ago
Sofia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The employees are very nice and caring, they make sure you're comfortable at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
Aman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service here is incredible. The staff are quick and very welcoming.
Posted 1 year ago
Bruce McLareb
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Professional and efficient, Bianca was great as usual. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dobra
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very friendly staff and polite!?

Posted 1 year ago
Annie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bianca was lovely and made me feel at ease. I would definitely ask for her to do another treatment for me in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Sue Fowler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everyone is really friendly and the service is always excellent. Have recommended to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Lovely service and I have hardly any hair on my legs after 3 sessions.
Posted 1 year ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Mary
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service, it offers good value and the staff are very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Juliana Ursulat
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good results and exceptional staff
Posted 1 year ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Therapist were helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Sara
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bianca is a great IPL therapist, highly recommend her services. Very professional and friendly. Cannot fault!
Posted 1 year ago
Alessia Palombo
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bianca treated me today and she was amazing. Even if I have been to Islington may times before she reminded me all the after care and she suggested me to get the cream. I love the cream and bianca reminded me why the cream is good for future treatments.
Overall excellent experince ,:)
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bianca is an amazing therapist so professional and always makes my treatment quick and effective she is a lovely lady and has restored the faith in my bikini area, and her timing is brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Tracy Bourke
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Novello Nottingham

Great customer care, professional and friendly . I've been coming for several months to get rid of unwanted hair and now i am hair free.
Posted 1 year ago
No+Vello is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews