No+Vello Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend No+Vello

How would you rate No+Vello ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am so happy a friend told me about this treatment. I have been visiting the Totton branch for a few months now and have been having my underarms and bikini line done. Roz is very warm and welcoming and I have had excellent results. I was amazed how, after only about 3-4 sessions, my hair was gone! I am quite dark and have always hated razoring in the past which left me sore. Now I don't need to worry, especially in the summer, it has made me more confident. I would definitely recommend IPL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave Novello a 5. Such a great experience at Nottingham branch, I found out about Novello through Group on and stayed loyal as Raj was so lovely a kind, I had a lot of coarse hair around my face a would try to cover it up with makeup and under my hair. Now I'm so confident don't wear makeup anymore and can finally tie my hair up with confidence!; Both Raj and Imelda are wonderfully kind and a pleasure to see every month. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liam McClelland
Verified Reviewer
"Understanding my reasons for wanting hair removal the treatments have drastically improved my confidence. Fantastic results just after 4 treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely amazing results from my IPL treatment. Raj at Nottingham made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommended this saloon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Molly - Mae Whitney
Verified Reviewer
"I couldn't improve the experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Christina is a fantastic therapist she is nice efficient and makes you feel at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"10 out 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Maurizio Losato
Verified Reviewer
"Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Reiner
Verified Reviewer
"I did not feel anything when being treated today so decided not to proceed with the full treatment booked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"11 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nathan Burrage
Verified Reviewer
"Bianca is amazeballs !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Samantha Hall
Verified Reviewer
"Very friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Christina did a great job, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ludovica Ludovico
Verified Reviewer
"Have recommended to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Irene Cuemca Sanchez
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with results and booking s facial now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Francesca Sofia
Verified Reviewer
"Working really well for the Ingrow in hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Antonella Casula
Verified Reviewer
"Annamaria is lovely and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My new therapist today , Christina she was amazing today"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My therapist was amazing. Great service as always, everyone is friendly, polite and welcoming , nothing would improve the experience it is already great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vivian Dervishi
Verified Reviewer
"Overall was a good experience, the staff very helpful and the results are almost there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No+Vello is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This