No+Vello Reviews

4.96 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend No+Vello
Visit Website

Phone
07807165151

Email:
msimmonds@nomasvello.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate No+Vello?

Your Rating
Jo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am so happy a friend told me about this treatment. I have been visiting the Totton branch for a few months now and have been having my underarms and bikini line done. Roz is very warm and welcoming and I have had excellent results. I was amazed how, after only about 3-4 sessions, my hair was gone! I am quite dark and have always hated razoring in the past which left me sore. Now I don't need to worry, especially in the summer, it has made me more confident. I would definitely recommend IPL.
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
Ruth
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Gave Novello a 5. Such a great experience at Nottingham branch, I found out about Novello through Group on and stayed loyal as Raj was so lovely a kind, I had a lot of coarse hair around my face a would try to cover it up with makeup and under my hair. Now I'm so confident don't wear makeup anymore and can finally tie my hair up with confidence!; Both Raj and Imelda are wonderfully kind and a pleasure to see every month. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Liam McClelland
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Understanding my reasons for wanting hair removal the treatments have drastically improved my confidence. Fantastic results just after 4 treatments.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Absolutely amazing results from my IPL treatment. Raj at Nottingham made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommended this saloon.
Posted 1 year ago
Molly - Mae Whitney
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I couldn't improve the experience
Posted 1 year ago
Annie Swan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Christina is a fantastic therapist she is nice efficient and makes you feel at ease
Posted 1 year ago
Monika Peda
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

10 out 10.
Posted 1 year ago
Maurizio Losato
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Keep up the good work
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Reiner
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I did not feel anything when being treated today so decided not to proceed with the full treatment booked.
Posted 1 year ago
Rikki Shah
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

11 out of 10
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan Burrage
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bianca is amazeballs !
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very friendly and professional staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Christina did a great job, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Ludovica Ludovico
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Have recommended to a friend
Posted 1 year ago
Irene Cuemca Sanchez
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very happy with results and booking s facial now
Posted 1 year ago
Francesca Sofia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Working really well for the Ingrow in hair
Posted 1 year ago
Antonella Casula
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Annamaria is lovely and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Milan Desai
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My new therapist today , Christina she was amazing today
Posted 1 year ago
Milan Desai
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My therapist was amazing. Great service as always, everyone is friendly, polite and welcoming , nothing would improve the experience it is already great.
Posted 1 year ago
Vivian Dervishi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Overall was a good experience, the staff very helpful and the results are almost there.

Posted 1 year ago
No+Vello is rated 4.96 based on 47 reviews